CONTACT

MANAGEMENT

Nigel Jenkins
Laughing Heart Music
nigel@laughingheartmusic.com


PUBLICITY

Canada
Ken Beatty
Killbeat Music
kb@killbeatmusic.com

Europe
Paolo d'Alessandro
International Solutions
paolo@isolmusic.com

USA
Corey Brewer
ADA
corey.brewer@ada-music.com

 

BOOKING

Canada
Adam Kreeft
United Talent Agency
adam.kreeft@unitedtalent.com

Holland
Leo Heoksema
Bureau Zwaardvis
leo@bureauzwaardvis.nl

Europe & Rest of World
David Ball
CAA
david.ball@caa.com